Loading Events

Forterra Annual Breakfast

March 28, 2017, 7:30 am9:00 am


Join us for good food, strong coffee and the reaffirming company of diverse people with a common commitment: keeping this place we all live, a place we all love.


ONLINE REGISTRATION IS CLOSED. If you would like to attend the Forterra Breakfast please come to the trouble shooting station, in the lobby of the 6th floor ballroom, and we will try our best to accommodate you.

Thank you!


March 28, 2017
7:30 am – 9:00 am


Washington State Convention Center
705 Pike Street - 6th Floor WA 98101-2350 United States


Mandy Gregory


CHAMPION sponsor:


STEWARD sponsors:

ADVOCATE sponsor:

Alaska Airlines | Ceis Bayne East Strategic | City of Issaquah | Cocker Fennessy Inc. | evolution Projects | The Greenbrier Companies, Inc. | Hancock Timber Resource Group | HDR, Inc. | Hermanson | Hillis Clark Martin & Peterson P.S. | King County Parks & RecreationMerrill & RingThe Miller Hull Partnership, LLP | NBBJOakpointe Communities | Port Blakely | Port Gamble S’Klallam Tribe | Port of Seattle | REI, Inc. | The Sambataro Family | Seattle City Light | Seattle Parks and Recreation | Seneca Group | Sierra Pacific Industries | Sound Transit | Space Needle | Stoel Rives LLP | Turner Construction Company | Washington Forest Protection Association | Washington Realtors ® | Wildlife Forever Fund

INKIND sponsors:
AVMS | Chinook Book | Go Natives! Nursery | Touch worldwide | Tadpole Haven Nursery



Jesus Aguirre, Seattle Parks and Recreation | Alaska Airlines | Rene Ancinas, Port Blakely | Quinn Apuzzo, Recology CleanScapes | Thatcher Bailey, The Seattle Parks Foundation | Michael Beneke, Forterra | Lynn Best, Seattle City Light | Todd Beyreuther, Katerra | Judy Blanco, Forterra | Troy Bloedel, JTM Construction | Danna Bowers, Forterra | Steve Bragalone, Space Needle | Nicholas Bratton, Forterra | Aaron Bueler | joan burlingame | Pat Callahan, Urban Renaissance Group, LLC & Forterra Board of Directors | Patti Case, Green Diamond Resource Company | Timothy Ceis, Ceis Bayne East Strategic & Forterra Board of Directors | Leda Chahim, Forterra | Mark Chen, Turner Construction Company | Cynthia Chirot | Rick Cocker, Cocker Fennessy Inc. | Gigi Coe, Forterra Board of Directors | Matt Cohen, Stoel Rives LLP | Michelle Connor, Forterra | Executive Dow Constantine, King County & Forterra Strong Communities Fund Board of Directors | Florangela Davila, Crosscut | Roderic Davis, The Commerce Bank of Washington | Adam Draper, Forterra | Charley Dickey | Jeremy Downs, Sound View Consultants | Michael Dunning, Perkins Coie LLP | Gene Duvernoy, Forterra | Lisamari Emery, Forterra Regional Leader | Martin Flynn, Martin Flynn Public Affairs | Mary Francis, HomeStreet Bank | Commissioner Hilary Franz, Department of Natural Resources | Friends of Jack Allbritton | Lindsay Fromme Hanna, Forterra | Wyking Garrett, Africatown | Ira Gerlich, evolution Projects | Dave Goldberg, Mithun | Councilmember Dan Grausz, City of Mercer Island & Forterra | Jim Greenfield, Davis Wright Tremaine & Forterra Board of Directors | Duncan Griffin, HDR Inc. | Debra Guenther, Mithun | Ann Gygi, Hillis Clark Martin & Peterson P.S. | Susannah Hale, Forterra | Nick Harper, Master Builders Association | Bob Harrison, City of Issaquah |  Rick Hermanson, Hermanson | Larry Hood, Pacific Portfolio & Forterra Board of Directors | Carolyn Hope, City of Redmond | Heidi Hughes, Friends of Waterfront Seattle | Mark Johnsen, Karr Tuttle Campbell | Gerry Johnson, Pacifica Law Group & Forterra Strong Communities Fund Board of Directors | Greg Johnson, Wright, Runstad & Company & Forterrra Board of Directors | Doris Koo, Yesler Community Collaborative | Craig Krueger, Community Land Planning & Forterra Regional Leader | Melissa Laird, Forterra | Linda Larson, Nossaman LLP & Forterra Board of Directors | Tory Laughlin Taylor, Forterra | Orin Levine, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation & Forterra Board of Directors | Dennis Madsen, Forterra Board of Directors | Molly Martinez, Robert W. Baird & Co. | Jeanette McKague, Washington REALTORS® | Diane Meyers, Miller Nash Graham & Dunn | Andrea Mojzak, Forterra | Ryan Mullenix, NBBJ & Forterra Board of Directors | Mayor Ed Murray, City of Seattle | Terry Mutter, The Boeing Company & Forterra Board of Directors | Amanda Nathan, Gordon Thomas Honeywell  LLP & Forterra Regional Leader | Joanna Nelson de Flores, Forterra | Linda Neunzig, Snohomish County & Forterra Board of Directors | Dan Nordstrom, Outdoor Research & Forterra Board of Directors | Thomas O’Keefe, American Whitewater & Forterra Board of Directors | Dan O’Neal | Peter Orser, Runstad Center for Real Estate Studies & Forterra Enterprises Board of Directors | Lisa Perry, Sierra Pacific Industries | Brett Phillips, Unico Properties LLC & Forterra Regional Leader | Larry Phillips, Former King County Councilmember | Kenny Pleasant, Africatown | Port of Seattle | Councilmember De’Sean Quinn, City of Tukwila & Forterra Board of Directors | Charles Raines, Forterra | Jordan Rash, Forterra | Ron Rochon, The Miller Hull Partnership | Jon Rose, Pope Resources | Brian Ross, Oakpointe Communties | Joe Sambataro, The Access Fund & Forterra Regional Leader | Norm Schaaf, Merrill & Ring | Mayor Ed Murray, City of Seattle | Julie Stein, Burke Museum | Herbert Stumpf, Forterra Regional Leader | Skip Swenson, Forterra | Maryanne Tagney, Seattle Opera | Sun Park | Aaron Toso, Amazon & Forterra Board of Directors | Lila Trowbridge, Forterra | Carolyn True | Ruth True, Nube 9, Iron Springs Resort & Forterra Board of Directors | Rachel Van Noord, BECU | Clara Varadi-True, Taylor Shellfish Farms | David Victor, Seneca Group | Maggie Walker, Friends of Waterfront Seattle & Forterra Strong Communities Fund Board of Directors | Heather Watson, Hancock Timber Resource Group | Kim Wells, BirdNote | Weyerhaeuser | Bruce Williams | Hillary Wilson, Forterra | Gary Young, Shelter Holdings & Forterra Enterprises Board of Directors