Loading Events

2019 | Forterra Breakfast

April 30, 7:00 am9:00 am

Join us for strong coffee, hearty food, and a whirlwind tour of Forterra’s bold work to keep our region welcoming and sustainable for all who make it home. We hope to see you there.

Washington State Convention Center, 6th floor ballroom
Check-in 7:00 AM | Program begins 7:30 AM | Program ends 9:00 AM

Interested in Sponsorship? Contact Sheryl Wiser at swiser@forterra.org.

Volunteer Opportunities, contact Mia at mstigler@forterra.org.

Interested in being a Table Captain? Contact Mia at mstigler@forterra.org.

Unable to attend, but you’d like to give a gift? Donate here.


April 30
7:00 am – 9:00 am


Washington State Convention Center
705 Pike Street - 6th Floor WA 98101-2350 United States


Mia Stigler

Thank you to our sponsors!

CHAMPION sponsors

LEADER sponsor


STEWARD sponsors

ADVOCATE sponsors
Anchor QEA, LLC | Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation | BNSF Railway | Calfo Eakes & Ostrovsky PLLC | City of Issaquah | ECONorthwest | EMC Research | evolution Projects | Friends of Waterfront Seattle | GLY | Hey, | King County Parks | LMN Architects | Martin Flynn Public Affairs, Inc. | Merrill Lynch | Merrill & Ring | The Miller Hull Partnership, LLP | NBBJ | Port Blakely | Rayonier | Heather Redman | Sambataro Family Foundation | Seattle 2030 District | Seattle City Light | Skanska USA | Space Needle | Stoel Rives LLP | Turner Construction Company | Unico Properties | Washington Holdings | Washington Realtors® | Wildlife Forever Fund


GREEN WALL sponsors
Lead Designer
| Walker Macy
Project Supporter | GLY
Green Sustainers | Masons Supply +Tadpole Haven Native Plants + Swansons Nursery


Ilays Aden, Forterra | Jeff Aken, City of Redmond | Patricia Akiyama, Master Builders Association of King and Snohomish Counties | Mito Alfieri, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation | Quinn Apuzzo, Recology CleanScapes | Carrie Avila-Mooney, Sound Transit | Holly Beale, Forterra Regional Leadership Council & Microsoft | Michael Beneke, Forterra | Tom Berquist, BECU | Lynn Best, Seattle City Light | Beth Birnbaum, Forterra Board of Directors | Lori Blair, Boeing | Judy Blanco, Forterra | Troy Bloedel, Forterra Board of Directors & JTM Contruction | Steve Bragalone, Space Needle | Nicholas Bratton, Forterra | Jim Bromley, Forterra | joan burlingame, Puget Sound Energy | Patrick Callahan, Forterra Board of Directors & Urban Renaissance Group, LLC | Eric Campbell, Forterra Board of Directors & MainStreet Property Group | Nicholas Carr, Forterra | Patti Case, Green Diamond Resource Company | Gigi Coe, Forterra Board of Directors | Matthew Combe, Seattle 2030 District | Michelle Connor, Forterra | County Executive Dow Constantine, King County | Roderic Davis, The Commerce Bank of Washington | Karen Dawson, Cedar Grove | Barbara Dingfield, Forterra Board of Directors | Michael Dunning, Perkins Coie LLP | Gene Duvernoy, Earth Day Northwest 2020 | Jae Easterbrooks, Beneficial State Bank & Lake Union Partners | Kristi England, Earth Day Northwest 2020 | Ara Erickson, Weyerhaeuser Company | Sonya Farrell, Touch Worldwide | Martin Flynn, Martin Flynn Public Affairs, Inc. | Michael Ford, Forterra Board of Directors & Microsoft | Hilary Franz, Washington State Department of Natural Resources | Victoria Garcia, Kaiser Permanente | Ubax Gardheere, City of Seattle | Terry Gardiner, Solutionsthatendure | Commissioner Robert Gelder, Kitsap County | Ira Gerlich, evolution Projects | John Gilson, Walsh Construction | Dave Goldberg, Mithun | Jim Greenfield, Forterra Board of Directors & Davis Wright Tremaine LLP | Andy Gregory, Port of Seattle | Bert Gregory, Mithun | Deb Guenther, Mithun | Susannah Hale, Forterra | Nathan Hambley, Uber | Lindsay Fromme Hanna, Forterra | Rick Hermanson, Hermanson Company, LLP | Andrea Hogan, HomeStreet Bank | Ritchie Hood, Pacific Portfolio Consulting | Darcey Hughes, Forterra |Heidi Hughes, Friends of Waterfront Seattle | Councilmember Zak Idan, City of Tukwila & Abu Bakr Islamic Center | Joe Inslee, Forterra Regional Leadership Council & King County | Gerry Johnson, Forterra Strong Communities Fund Board & Pacifica Law Group | Greg Johnson, Wright, Runstad & Company | Nora Johnson, Forterra Regional Leadership Council & Indeed | Jasmin Ka, Forterra | Nicole Kimzey, Merrill & Ring |Sarah King, Skanska USA | Tom Knittel, HDR Inc. | Laura Knudson, ECONorthwest | Craig Krueger, Forterra Regional Leadership Council & Community Land Planning | Stacey Krum, Port Blakely | Bill LaPatra, Mithun | Linda Larson, Forterra Board of Directors & Nossaman LLP | Tobias Levey, Forterra | Chris Lloyd, Forterra Board of Directors & Hey, | Brent Lower, Washington Holdings | Dennis Madsen, Forterra Board of Directors | Jeanette McKague, Washington Realtors® | Adrian Miller, Pope Resources | Andrea Mojzak, Forterra | Bill Monahan, Rayonier | Emily Moon, City of Issaquah | Ryan Mullenix, Forterra Board of Directors & NBBJ | Joanna Nelson de Flores, Forterra | Linda Neunzig, Forterra Board of Directors & Ninety Farms | Bree Nicolello, Forterra | Dan Nordstrom, Forterra Board of Directors & Outdoor Research | Matt Ojala, Forterra | Andrea Ostrovsky, Forterra Board of Directors & Calfo Eakes & Ostrovsky PLLC | Brett Phillips, Forterra Regional Leadership Council & Unico Properties | AJ Porrini, Turner Construction Company | Councilmember De’Sean Quinn, Forterra Board of Directors & City of Tukwila | Charles Raines, Forterra | Jordan Rash, Forterra | Stephanie Rasmusson, GLY | Sarah Rith, Alaska Airlines | Ron Rochon, The Miller Hull Partnership, LLP | Joe Sambataro, Forterra Regional Leadership Council & The Access Fund | Mark Schleck, Scan Design Foundation | Ann Marie Schneider, Walker Macy | Lauren Sinnott, Forterra | John Small, Anchor QEA | Allan Steinman, Forterra Board of Directors & Bader Martin P.S. | Ian Stewart, EMC Research | Rick Still, Tukwila Parks & Recreation | Joseph Stohr, Washington Department of Fish & Wildlife | Herb Stumpf, Forterra Regional Leadership Council | Skip Swenson, Forterra | Bill Taylor, Taylor Shellfish Farms | Aaron Toso, Forterra Board of Directors & Amazon | Ruth True, Forterra Board of Directors & Nube9 | Jessica Vu, Forterra | Margaret Walker, Friends of Waterfront Seattle | Courtney Wallace, BNSF Railway | Stu Watson, Forterra | Kristi and Tom Weir, PCA-Bellevue | Christopher Williams, Seattle Parks and Recreation | Hillary Wilson, Forterra | Sheryl Wiser, Forterra | Rebecca Wold Bouchey, Forterra | Gary Young, Shelter Holdings, LLC