Our Board

Our board includes leaders in design, real estate, public policy, the environment, finance, farming, business, communications and retail. Our members bring decades of experience to our non-profit and share our vision for making this region a sustainable place.

  • Allan Steinman

    Bader Martin

  • Andrea Ostrovsky


  • Barbara Dingfield

    Civic Leader

  • Beth Birnbaum


  • Chris Lloyd

    Hey Advertising

  • Dan Nordstrom

    Vice Chair, Outdoor Research

  • De’Sean Quinn

    Councilmember, City of Tukwila

  • Dennis Madsen

    Business Consultant

  • Dorian Waller

    King County

  • Eric Campbell

    MainStreet Property Group & GenCap Construction

  • Gigi Coe

    Civic Leader

  • Jim Greenfield

    Davis Wright Tremaine, LLP

  • Larry Hood


  • Linda Neunzig

    Ninety Farms

  • Michael Ford


  • Michelle Connor

    President & CEO, Forterra

  • Orin Levine

    The Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

  • Patrick Miller


  • Ruth True

    NuBe Green

  • Ryan Mullenix


  • Terry Mutter

    Chair, The Boeing Company

  • Terry Williams

    Tulalip Tribes of Washington

  • Troy Bloedel

    JTM Construction